Karte zentrieren
Verkehr
per Fahrrad
Transit

Geschäftsführung
Felix Hick
felix.hick@omniplast.de

Leitung Service Team
Matthias Beyer
matthias.beyer@omniplast.de

Leitung Operations
Uwe Schüller
uwe.schueller@omniplast.de

Leitung Finanz & Controlling 
Marcus Schmidt
marcus.schmidt@omniplast.de

Leitung IT & Qualität
Robin Schwarz
robin.schwarz@omniplast.de

Betriebsrat
Klaus Gerlach
klaus.gerlach@omniplast.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Jörg Hagen
hagen@jhcon.de

 

 

 

 

 

VERTRIEB

Matthias Beyer
Leiter Service-Team
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 208
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 5785 925
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 346
Matthias.Beyer@omniplast.de

Irina Köhler
Innendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 325
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 346
Irina.Koehler@omniplast.de

Nadine Vanderlinde
Innendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 211
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 346
Nadine.Vanderlinde@omniplast.de

Bernd Seger
Innendienst
Mobil: +49 (0) 6443 /90 315
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 346
Bernd-Michael.Seger@omniplast.de

Thomas Rothbart
Key Account Manager Ost
Bereich: Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 5785 909
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 90 346
Thomas.Rothbart@omniplast.de

Ute Dietrich
Export Innendienst
Tel.: +49 6443 / 90 281
Fax: +49 6443 / 90 108
Ute.Dietrich@omniplast.de

Susanne Barton
Export Innendienst
Tel.: +49 6443 / 90 116
Fax: +49 6443 / 90 108
Susanne.Barton@omniplast.de