Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Scholz

uwe.scholz@ivy-group.comwerner.boysen@kemone.com

 

Leitung Service Team

Matthias Beyer

matthias.beyer@ivy-group.com

 

Leitung Operations

Uwe Schüller

uwe.schueller@ivy-group.com

 

Leitung Finanz & Controlling

Ronald Rijkee

ronald.rijkee@ivy-group.com

 

Leitung EDV & Managementsysteme

Robin Schwarz

robin.schwarz@ivy-group.com

 

Personalabteilung

Wilma Eckhardt

wilma.eckhardt@ivy-group.com

 

Betriebsrat

Klaus Gerlach

klaus.gerlach@ivy-group.com